FOOTball

Saratoga Football team

BELIEVE

COMMITMENT

FOCUS

SUCCEED

2022-23 Santa Clara Valley Athletic League - El Camino Division

Teams: Cupertino, Fremont, Gunn, Lynbrook, Milpitas, Monta Vista, Saratoga

Saratoga Varsity Head Coach: Stephen Matos

Assistant Coaches: Archie Llepava, Bryan Raisch, Alvin Kim

2022 Schedule

Fri, Aug 26 @ Yerba Buena (San Jose)

Fri, Sept 2 Willow Glen

Sat, Sept 10 Harbor (Santa Cruz)

Fri, Sept 23 Mills (Homecoming Night)

Fri, Sept 30 @ Monta Vista (Cupertino)

Fri, Oct 7 South San Francisco

Fri, Oct 14 @ El Camino (S. SF)

Fri, Oct 21 Fremont

Fri, Oct 28 @ Woodside

Fri, Nov 4 Lynbrook


www.scval.com*non-league