Baseball

Saratoga Baseball Spring Tryouts begin January 29, 2022

BELIEVE

COMMITMENT

FOCUS

SUCCEED

2021-22 Santa Clara Valley Athletic League - El Camino Division

Teams: Fremont, Gunn, Lynbrook, Milpitas, Monta Vista, Saratoga

Saratoga Varsity Head Coach: Jason Bugg

2022 Schedule

Thur, Feb 17 Saratoga @ Piedmont Hills*

Fri, Feb 18 Saratoga @ Del Mar*

Fri, Feb 25 Galileo @ Saratoga*

Sat, Feb 26 Gunderson @ Saratoga*

Tue, March 1 Piedmont Hills @ Saratoga*

Thur, March 3 Saratoga @ Lincoln*

Sat, March 5 Del Mar @ Saratoga*

Tue, March 8 Mission @ Saratoga*

Sat, March 12 Saratoga @ Sacred Heart Prep*

Thur, March 17 Saratoga @ Gunn

Fri, March 18 Santa Teresa @ Saratoga*

Sat, March 19 Saratoga @ Santa Teresa*

Tue, March 22 Milpitas @ Saratoga

Thur, March 24 Monta Vista @ Saratoga

Sat, March 26 Gunn @ Saratoga

Tue, March 29 Saratoga @ Lynbrook

Thur, March 31 Saratoga @ Fremont

Thur, April 14 Archbishop Riordan @ Saratoga*

Tue, April 19 Saratoga @ Milpitas

Thur, April 21 Milpitas @ Saratoga

Sat, April 23 Saratoga @ Gunn

Tue, April 26 Saratoga @ Monta Vista

Thur, April 28 Monta Vista @ Saratoga

Fri, April 29 Saratoga @ Oak Grove*

Tue, May 3 Lynbrook @ Saratoga

Thur, May 5 Saratoga @ Lynbrook

Sat, May 7 Firebaugh @ Saratoga*

Tue, May 10 Saratoga @ Fremont

Thur, May 12 Fremont @ Saratoga


www.scval.com*non-league